If you lost your account, either by uninstalling the game, or deleting the game's data, unfortunately for now, we cannot get it back to you.
As we are in an Early Access stage, not all of our tools have been finalized. We currently don't have the system in place to be able to re-connect your account.
The account is, however, safe in our servers. As soon as we are able to, we can track it down and reconnect it to you, if we can verify your ownership of it.